KPWHRI Leadership


Larson_Eric_B_92x115.jpgVice President for Research and Health Care Innovation, Kaiser Foundation Health Plan of Washington

Executive Director and Senior Investigator, Kaiser Permanente Washington Health Research Institute

Eric B. Larson, MD, MPH, MACP
larson.e@ghc.org

 

Managing Director, Research
Helga Ding, DDS, MBA, MHA
ding.h@ghc.org

Director, Center for Community Health and Evaluation
Allen Cheadle, PhD
cheadle.a@ghc.org

Senior Associate Medical Director, Market Strategy & Public Policy, Washington Permanente Medical Group
David C. Grossman, MD, MPH
David.C.Grossman@kp.org

Director, Research, Faculty, and Development
Jennifer McClure, PhD
mcclure.j@ghc.org

Director, Research and Strategic Partnerships 
Diana Buist, PhD, MPH
buist.d@ghc.org

Director of Biostatistics
Jennifer C. Nelson, PhD
nelson.jl@ghc.org 

Associate Medical Director for Research and Translation, Washington Permanente Medical Group
Paula Lozano, MD, MPH
lozano.p@ghc.org

Interim Director, MacColl Center for Health Care Innovation
Brian Austin
austin.b@ghc.org

 

Director, Communications
Joan DeClaire
Joan.M.DeClaire@kp.org

Director, Research Information Technology
Tyler R. Ross, MA
ross.t@ghc.org

Director, Grants (Pre-Award), Business Systems & Services, and Contracts 
Carol Sather  
sather.cc@ghc.org

Director, Research Project Management Office
Emily Westbrook, MHA
westbrook.e@ghc.org

Director, Clinical Research
Tricia Buscio, RN, MHA, MS.Law
buscio.t@ghc.org

Administrator, IRB & Research Review
Tanya Matthews, PhD
matthews.t@ghc.org

Acting Director, Finance, Finance Operations, and Grants (Post-Award)
Kin Lam 
lam.k@ghc.org

Manager, Health Information Management (HIM) & Research Administration
Patty Yarbro
yarbro.p@ghc.org

Other experts and leaders

Emily Westbrook, MHA