KPWHRI Leadership


Larson_Eric_B_92x115.jpgVice President for Research and Health Care Innovation, Kaiser Foundation Health Plan of Washington

Executive Director and Senior Investigator, Kaiser Permanente Washington Health Research Institute

Eric B. Larson, MD, MPH, MACP
Eric.B.Larson@kp.org

 

Managing Director, Research
Helga Ding, DDS, MBA, MHA
Helga.S.Ding@kp.org

Director, Center for Community Health and Evaluation
Maggie Jones, MPH
Maggie.E.Jones@kp.org

Senior Associate Medical Director, Market Strategy & Public Policy, Washington Permanente Medical Group
David C. Grossman, MD, MPH
David.C.Grossman@kp.org

Director, Research, Faculty, and Development
Jennifer McClure, PhD
Jennifer.B.Mcclure@kp.org

Director, Research and Strategic Partnerships 
Diana Buist, PhD, MPH
Diana.S.Buist@kp.org

Director of Biostatistics
Jennifer C. Nelson, PhD
Jen.Nelson@kp.org

Associate Medical Director for Research and Translation, Washington Permanente Medical Group
Paula Lozano, MD, MPH
Paula.Lozano@kp.org

Interim Director, MacColl Center for Health Care Innovation
Brian Austin
Brian.T.Austin@kp.org

 

Director, Communications
Joan DeClaire
Joan.M.DeClaire@kp.org

Director, Research Information Technology
Tyler R. Ross, MA
Tyler.Ross@kp.org

Director, Grants (Pre-Award), Business Systems & Services, and Contracts 
Carol Sather  
Carol.C.Sather@kp.org

Director, Research Project Management Office
Emily Westbrook, MHA
Emily.O.Westbrook@kp.org

Director, Clinical Research
Tricia Buscio, RN, MHA, MS.Law
Tricia.V.Busico@kp.org

Administrator, IRB & Research Review
Tanya Matthews, PhD
Tanya.L.Matthews@kp.org

Acting Director, Finance and Post-Award Grant Services
Tim O'Bar
Tim.H.Obar@kp.org

Manager, Research Administration
Melissa Rabelhofer
Melissa.A.Rabelhofer@kp.org

Manager, Survey Research Program
Bianca DiJulio
Bianca.S.DiJulio@kp.org

Other experts and leaders

Emily Westbrook, MHA